b'Membership ProfileHorizon Roofing Ltd.Central Ontario 3735 County Rd. 42Tel: 519-969-5152D.J. Peat Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd. Windsor, ONN9A 6J3Fax: 519-969-5264438840 Grey Rd. 15Tel: 519-371-3888 Mark Popkeymark@horizonroofing.net Annan, ONN0H 1B0Fax: 519-371-4694 Imperial Roofing (Sarnia) Ltd.John Waldeninfo@djpeatroofing.ca www.djpeatroofing.ca313 Gladwish Dr.Tel: 519-336-6146Sarnia, ONN7T 7H3Fax: 519-336-6254LaFleche Roofing (1992) Ltd. Tom Buhlmanoffice@imperialroofing.com144 Forestplain Rd.Tel: 705-329-4485 www.imperialroofing.com Oro-Medonte, ONL3V 6R4Fax: 705-329-0279 Kingsville Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.Mark Garlandmarkg@laflecheroofing.com 12 County Rd. 27 W., P.O. Box 129Tel: 519-839-5130www.laflecheroofing.com Cottam, ONN0R 1B0Fax: 519-839-5334Sarnia & Windsor John Spevak kingsvilleroofing@gosfieldtel.com Quinn Roofing Solutions Inc.Bullock & Sons Roofing (469135) Ont. Ltd. 620 North Service Road WestTel: 519-256-84741311 Lougar AvenueTel: 519-383-6462 Windsor, ONN8X 3J3Fax: 519-256-5218Sarnia, ONN7S 5N5Fax: 519-383-1358 Ken QuinnKenQuinn@QuinnSolutions.ca James Bullockoffice@bullockroofing.ca www.quinnsolutions.cawww.bullockroofing.ca Rauth Roofing Limited Gallaway Roofers Ltd. 7830 McHugh StreetTel: 519-945-6301 5350 Brigden Rd.Tel: 519-337-2912 Windsor, ONN8S 2B8Fax: 519-945-6311Sarnia, ONN7T 7H3Fax: 519-337-4391 David Rauthoffice@rauthroofing.com Mark Barneveldgallawayroofing@outlook.comwww.rauthroofing.comGillett Roofing Inc. Summit Roofing & Sheet Metal 1916 Setterington Dr., R.R. #2Tel: 519-326-6301 23 Graham St.Tel: 519-676-2456 Kingsville, ONN9Y 2E5Fax: 519-326-7561 Blenheim, ONN0P 1A0Fax: 519-676-7897 Wayne Gillettgillett@mnsi.netBrian Holdawaysummit1@bellnet.ca www.summitroofing.ca20ONTARIO ROOFING NEWSISSUE 4 2020/21 THE ONLY SOURCE FOR PROFESSIONAL ICI ROOFING CONTRACTORS IN ONTARIO ORN'